Event 2: April 13, 2021. | Virtual Speaker Series. Event 2.

ICGAI

International Congress for the Governance of AI (ICGAI) Virtual Speaker Series

Time & Location

Event 2: April 13, 2021.
Virtual Speaker Series. Event 2.

About the Event

Session 2: Inclusivity and Effective Governance

April 13, 2021 - 9AM-11AM EDT, 3PM-5PM CEST, 9PM-11PM BJT

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST